Browse Showtimes

Seeing multiple shows? PuSh Passes for in-person or streaming shows can save you up to 25% or more off single ticket prices. Learn more about PuSh Passes.

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Wednesday, January 25 at 6:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Wednesday, January 25 at 8:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Thursday, January 26 at 8:00 PM
Book Tickets Limited Availability

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Friday, January 27 at 6:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Friday, January 27 at 8:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Saturday, January 28 at 2:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Saturday, January 28 at 4:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Saturday, January 28 at 6:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Saturday, January 28 at 8:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Sunday, January 29 at 2:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Sunday, January 29 at 4:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Sunday, January 29 at 6:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Sunday, January 29 at 8:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Wednesday, February 1 at 8:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Thursday, February 2 at 6:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Thursday, February 2 at 8:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Friday, February 3 at 6:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Friday, February 3 at 8:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Saturday, February 4 at 12:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Saturday, February 4 at 2:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Saturday, February 4 at 4:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Saturday, February 4 at 6:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Saturday, February 4 at 8:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Sunday, February 5 at 2:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Sunday, February 5 at 4:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Sunday, February 5 at 6:00 PM

The Seventh Fire

Lobe Studio
Sunday, February 5 at 8:00 PM